官方合作伙伴

SLAM 运动

Our Sports

体育是 SLAM International 文化中不可分割的一部分,我们努力成为一所针对体育天赋生和兴趣生的培训学校。我们的理念是致力于每个学生的个人发展,并帮助他们准备成为未来的领导者。因此,我们鼓励学生参加各种运动,发展他们的运动能力并培养重要的生活技能,如韧性、领导力、纪律、团队合作和谦逊。所有学生都可以凭借锻炼和体育计划来补充常规课程,并有机会从事竞技和非竞技体育活动。

我们的多学科教练和体育专家都拥有国家及国际资格,他们向学生提供培训和支持,使学生们能够在所参与的任何运动中蓬勃发展。

SLAM 还与体育界的一流机构(基金会、体育俱乐部和联合会)建立合作伙伴关系,例如 NBA 和利物浦足球俱乐部。学生们能够与精英运动员互动和生活,这些运动员会通过合作伙伴关系定期来 SLAM 训练、进行季前训练并在比赛前适应环境。

SLAM International 提供的运动项目:

  • 足球
  • 篮球
  • 马术运动
  • 高尔夫球
  • 航海运动
  • 游泳
  • 自行车骑行
  • 五人制足球
  • 网球
  • 板网球
  • 排球
  • 羽毛球
  • 越野

足球

Our Sports

在学年期间,我们会在平日及周末举行足球比赛,这些比赛不会与学生的学习时间冲突。 SLAM 学校的球员将能够通过定期的团队比赛以及与马德里和卡斯蒂利亚莱昂社区联盟球队的友谊赛来磨练他们的技能。学生还有机会出国参加国际比赛。

我们聘请合格的临时培训师及外国教练到校传授他们的知识和技术,可以针对球员的技术和战术提供个性化足球分析及评估。为确保球员身体状况良好,需要对其每月进行身体检查和医疗随访。

我们组织的活动:

  • 为 14 至 17 岁的球员举办一场特殊的季前赛,西班牙或外国俱乐部可前来参加一场联合迷你季前赛。在该季前赛的几天里,年轻人将生活在一起进行训练和比赛。在季前赛期间,我们还会举办一个讲习班,培训师可以就训练过程中学员的整体改进情况分享他们的知识和经验。
  • 国际技术训练营,为外国人开设西班牙语课程。

篮球

Our Sports

SLAM是NBA在西班牙的官方大学合作伙伴,也是NBA的大学研究中心。我们与 NBA 合作开发的独家篮球项目为各种能力水平的球员提供了机会。

我们组织的活动

  • 一个青少年 NBA 夏令营及一个青少年 NBA 圣诞营,为参与者提供诊断、大使及官方设备(我方设施)
  • 按赛季举办的锦标赛(SLAM NBA 杯),由 SLAM 学校召集的其他国家的参赛者都有可能被纳入。比赛模式的基础是锦标赛,持续2-3天。NBA大使将出席该活动,且NBA将提供您参加过该NBA篮球计划的文件证明。
  • 由专业联合会工作人员为 SLAM 体育教练举办的培训班
  • 六场年度研讨会,有 NBA 高管参与,涉及团队建设和诊断活动。

马术运动

Our Sports


我们为学生提供马术部门并由此产生了一些举措,例如创建国家马术学校 (ENE) 及其培训师团队,以领导马术运动领域的不同培训路径。西班牙马术人士专业协会 (ASEPE) 一直作为一个合议机构来规范体育行业内的马术交易,并创建了国家马术能力等级目录,该目录作为教学工具帮助马术运动员进行训练。

高尔夫球

Our Sports

SLAM 为想要专业从事高尔夫球运动的年轻人提供高尔夫学士学位以及其他职业学位。 我们的高性能高尔夫中心将学术活动与高尔夫的实践和专业化相结合。

我们的设施包括一个 18 洞球场、一个 9 洞球场和一个练习区(练习场)。 我们还有一所高尔夫学校并有针对从 U13s、 U15s至 U17s不同年龄段的锦标赛,。”

航海运动

Our Sports

航海研究主席 (CEN) 还为航海事务提出了培训路径,最高级别将获得休闲航海学士学位、国家休闲航海熟练程度编录以及倡议组建西班牙休闲游艇专业人士协会, 以更好地规范我国休闲游艇的专业化。

小学最后几年 (E.S.O) 及高中前几年的学生可以参加理论实践培训,可以以广泛的航海背景及经批准的航海运动官方资格认证更好地参加大学教育。

联系我们

西班牙办事处
info@slamuniversities.com
Av. de Venecia, s/n, 40424 Urbanización, Segovia, Spain
+34 91 999 35 66
+34 921 174 622

即刻注册简讯,与我们保持联系!

Sports – SLAM INTERNATIONAL

Official Partnerships

SPORTS AT SLAM

Our Sports

Sports is an integral part of SLAM International’s culture and we strive to serve as a training school for students with a talent and interest in sport. Our philosophy is to work on the individual development of each student and prepare them to be a leader of the future. Our students are thus encouraged to participate in various sports, to develop their athletic ability and foster important life skills such as resilience, leadership, discipline, teamwork and humility. All students have at their disposal exercise and sports plans that complement their regular curriculum and are given the opportunity to pursue both competitive and non-competitive sporting activities. 

We have multidisciplinary coaches and sports specialists with national and international qualifications, who train students and provide them with the support to flourish in whatever sport they choose to partake in. 

SLAM also develops partnerships with first class institutions (foundations, sports clubs and federations) in the sports world such as the NBA and Liverpool F.C. Students are able to interact and live with elite athletes, who through these partnerships, come to SLAM regularly to train, do their pre-season training and acclimatize before competitive periods.

Sports offered at SLAM International:

  • Football
  • Basketball 
  • Equestrian sports
  • Golf 
  • Nautical sports 
  • Swimming
  • Cycling
  • Futsal
  • Tennis 
  • Paddle
  • Volleyball
  • Badminton
  • Cross country

FOOTBALL

Our Sports

During the school year, we hold weekday and weekend football matches, which are coordinated with the academic timetable of our students. Football players at SLAM School will be able to hone their skills through regular inter-team tournaments as well as friendly matches with federated teams in the communities of Madrid and Castilla León. Students also have the opportunity to travel abroad for international tournaments. 

We have qualified interim trainers and foreign coaches who visit the campus to impart their knowledge and techniques. Players are provided individual game analyses and evaluations of their technical and tactical skills. To ensure that they are in good physical condition, monthly physical tests and medical follow-ups are conducted.

What we organize:

  • A special pre-season competition for players from 14 to 17 years of age where Spanish or foreign clubs can come for a joint mini-pre-season. For several days, young people live together in training and competition. During this pre-season tournament, a clinic is held so that trainers can share their knowledge and experience for the general enrichment of students during the training process.
  • An international technification camp, with Spanish classes for foreigners. 

BASKETBALL

Our Sports

SLAM has an impressive covered pavilion with a basketball court of official dimensions

EQUESTRIAN SPORTS

Our Sports

We make the Equestrian department available to students, from which initiatives have arisen such as the creation of the National Riding School (ENE) and its group of trainers, to lead the different training itineraries in the field of equestrian sport, the Spanish Association of Equestrian Professionals (ASEPE), that has been acting as a collegiate body to regulate equestrian trades within the sports professions and the creation of a National Catalogue of Levels of Competence in Equestrian Riding, as a pedagogical and didactic tool, to help equestrians in their training.

GOLF

Our Sports

SLAM offers a Bachelor’s degree in golf, along with other minor vocational degrees, for young people who would like to pursue this sport professionally. Our high performance golf center combines academic activity with the practice and professionalization of golf.

Within our facilities, we have an 18-hole course, a 9-hole course and a practice area (driving range). We also have a golf school and tournaments for different ages, from U13s, to U15s and U17s.

NAUTICAL SPORTS

Our Sports

The Chair of Nautical Studies (CEN) has also proposed a training itinerary for nautical matters, which will culminate with a Bachelor’s degree in Recreational Nautical, a National Catalog of Proficiency Levels in Recreational Nautical and the proposal of the Spanish Association of Recreational Yachting Professionals, for better regulation and professionalization of recreational yachting in our country.

Students will be able to cover the theoretical-practical training stages from the last years of primary school (E.S.O) and first years of high school, joining their university education with an extensive background in navigation and all the approved official qualifications in nautical sports.

CONTACT US

SPAIN OFFICE
info@slamuniversities.com
Av. de Venecia, s/n, 40424 Urbanización, Segovia, Spain
+34 921 174 622

Keep in touch by signing up to our newsletter today!