官方合作伙伴

关于 SLAM 大学

SLAM Universities

在 SLAM 大学,我们提供一套独特的教育课程,以培养人才、领导力和社会责任。 我们的主要大学中心是附属于阿维拉天主教大学( Catholic University of Ávila)的圣托马斯大学(University of Santo Tomás)。

SLAM 大学通过与教育机构 Campus FP 合作推出的国际职业培训计划( IVT),为 18 岁以上的学生提供高等教育水平的职业课程。这些课程由英国最大的认证机构培生(Pearson)和 OTHM 资格认证机构授权,OTHM机构由英国资格及考试条例办公室( Ofqual)监管。

播放视频

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

SLAM Universities

体育及运动科学的国家高级资格

Pearson BTEC 体育及运动科学国家资格高级证书旨在满足对 4 级和 5 级高质量专业及技术教育日益增长的需求,为想在运动、健身和体育领域专业发展的学生或想升读高等教育的学生提供清晰的路径。

Pearson BTEC 体育及运动科学国家高级资格证书4 级

体育及运动科学国家高级资格证书4级通过强制性核心学习,向学生介绍该学科领域的知识,同时允许通过选择 4 级匹配的一系列可选职业单元来获得相应的技能和经验。 学生将获得广泛的行业知识,这些知识与在研究、自学、定向学习和工作场景中获得的实践技能密切相关。

可在此处找到有关本课程的所有信息。

Pearson BTEC 体育及运动科学国家高级资格证书5 级

体育及运动科学国家高级资格证书5 级为学生提供了两种专业途径,可以为进入相关职业领域或进行学位深造的学生提供支持。这两种途径与运动和体育活动管理特许协会(CIMSPA)所制定的技能矩阵相关联,可以提供足够的专业性并帮助你直接就业。

可在此处找到有关本课程的所有信息。

商业管理文凭

OTHM 商业管理文凭4 级

OTHM 商业管理文凭4 级的课程相当于学士学位第一年的课程,学生将在课程中了解当今世界国际商务的各个方面。该资格证书将让学生接触到各类学科的学术及技术方面,帮助他们获得从事商业或在商业领域继续深造所需的必要知识和技能。

可以在此处找到有关本课程的所有信息。

OTHM 商业管理文凭5 级
商业及管理 5 级文凭相当于学士学位课程的第二年,该级别的课程建立在商业管理 4 级文凭所获得的知识上。学生将学习涉及广泛领域的高级课程,包括经济学、市场营销、金融和管理。

可以在此处找到更详细的课程信息。

OTHM 商业管理文凭6 级
商业管理 6 级文凭的目标是为学生在各类组织中的职业生涯奠定良好的基础。它旨在确保每个学习者都“做好商业准备”——即作为一个自信、独立的思考者,对商业和管理有详细见解,并具备快速适应变化的技能。

该资格认证的内容侧重于领导力、人员管理、战略性人力资源管理、运营管理、可持续商业实践、财务决策以及作为一名经理所应具备的商业研究技能。

该资格认证非常适合那些已经就职于或计划就职于私营业务单位或公共业务单位的人。成功获得商业管理文凭6级认证将为学习者提供升读研究生或就业的机会。

可以在此处找到更详细的课程信息。

信息技术文凭

OTHM 信息技术文凭4 级

通过学术性及职业性科目的结合,学生将有机会发展 IT 和商业领域的基本思维和学习技能。他们将能够在商业环境中为计算机系统网络、数据库和网站的开发做出贡献。该资格认证将使他们能够理解并以预期的必要知识进入IT和商业领域。成功获得资格认证后,学生可以开始 信息技术文凭5级的学习。

可在此处找到有关本课程的所有信息。

OTHM 信息技术文凭5 级

信息技术文凭5 级相当于学士学位第二年课程,并以信息技术 4 级文凭期间获得的知识为基础。学生将学习涉及广泛领域的高级课程,包括信息系统分析、数据库开发和编程。

可在此处找到有关本课程的所有信息。

OTHM 信息技术文凭6 级

信息技术文凭6 级旨在确保每个学习者都是一个自信、独立的思考者,具有详细的信息技术知识,具备对初中级管理岗位的快速应变能力,并在组织或行业内渴望参与更高级别的管理。该资格认证非常适合那些已经就职于或计划就职于私营业务单位或公共业务单位的人。

可在此处找到有关本课程的所有信息。

旅游及酒店管理文凭

OTHM旅游及酒店管理文凭 4 级

旅游及酒店管理资格文凭4 级旨在为学习者提供具有挑战性的资格,以支持他们作为旅游和酒店业管理者的发展。

可在此处找到有关本课程的所有信息。

OTHM 旅游及酒店管理文凭5 级

旅游及酒店管理文凭5级课程旨在让学生了解旅游业管理、决策及领导方面的相关知识。此外,它还旨在培养作为酒店业高级管理人员所需的独立研究和学习技能。

可在此处找到有关本课程的所有信息。

OTHM 旅游及酒店管理文凭6 级

旅游及酒店管理文凭6 级的目标是培养学生在旅游及酒店行业的管理知识和技能。学习者将评估相关当代知识和理论,并利用这些知识及理论为复杂的管理问题提出解决方案。

成功获得资格认证将使学习者具备在工作领域进行规划、管理、有效决策及适应旅游及酒店组织需求的专业技能和知识。

可在此处找到有关本课程的所有信息。

OTHM旅游及酒店管理文凭 7 级

IVT 7 级旅游及酒店管理文凭的目标是为旅游业专业人士提供职业提升所需的高级知识,或为进入旅游及酒店行业的毕业生提供管理业务运营所需的技能。

可在此处找到有关本课程的所有信息。

战略管理及领导力文凭

OTHM 战略管理及领导力文凭7 级

IVT 战略管理和领导力 7 级文凭的目标是为那些有权及有能力将组织战略转化为有效运营绩效的管理者提供战略管理和领导技能的培训。 该资格发展并扩大了学生对工作场所管理和领导的理解。

可在此处找到有关本课程的所有信息。

战略管理及领导力硕士学位

该资格反映了战略管理和领导力的当前实践。 IVT-OTHM 7 级战略管理及领导力文凭的目标是培养基本技能,使您能实现并扩展对工作场所战略管理及领导的高层次理解。

在短短的一学年里,您将获得两项经由英国充分认证并得到全球公认的国际文凭。该OTHM 7 级文凭基于受监管的资格框架 (RQF),相当于硕士学位水平。并且该文凭用时更短(120 学分),学习者必须以60学分进入大学论文阶段才能完成完整的硕士课程。

成功完成 7 级文凭将使您能够以免修学分资格获得由奇切斯特大学(University of Chichester)验证和授予并由伦敦研究生院( London Graduate School)颁发的MBA 学位。

可在此处找到有关本课程的所有信息。

联系我们

西班牙办事处
info@slamuniversities.com
Av. de Venecia, s/n, 40424 Urbanización, Segovia, Spain
+34 91 999 35 66
+34 921 174 622

即刻注册简讯,与我们保持联系!

Official Partnerships

ABOUT SLAM UNIVERSITIES

SLAM Universities

At SLAM Universities, we provide a unique educational offering for the development of talent, leadership and social responsibility. Our principal university center is the University of Santo Tomás, which is attached to the Catholic University of Ávila.

SLAM Universities offers vocational programmes at the higher education level for students aged 18+ through our IVT (International Vocational Training) Program, rolled out in partnership with the educational institution, Campus FP. These programmes are authorized by Pearson, the UK’s largest awarding body and OTHM qualifications, an awarding body regulated by Ofqual (Office of the Qualifications and Examinations Regulation) in England.

Play Video

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

SLAM Universities

Higher National qualifications in Sport and Exercise Science

The Pearson BTEC Higher National qualifications in Sport and Exercise Science are designed to address an increasing need for high quality professional and technical education pathways at Levels 4 and 5, providing students with a clear line of sight to careers in sport, fitness and physical activity or progression to further higher education study.

Pearson BTEC Level 4 Higher National Certificate in Sport & Exercise Science

The Level 4 Higher National Certificate in Sport & Exercise Science offers students an introduction to the subject area via a mandatory core of learning, while allowing for the acquisition of skills and experience through the selection of optional units across a range of occupational sectors at Level 4. Students will gain a wide range of sector knowledge tied to practical skills gained in research, self study, directed study and workplace scenarios.

All the information on this course and the curriculum can be found here.

Pearson BTEC Level 5 Higher National Diploma in Sport & Exercise Science

The Level 5 Higher National Diploma in Sport & Exercise Science offers students two specialist pathways designed to support progression into relevant occupational areas or on to degree-level study. These pathways are linked to the skills matrix produced by CIMSPA (The Chartered Institute for the Management of Sport and Physical Activity) and can provide professional status and progression to direct employment. 

All the information on this course and the curriculum can be found here.

Diploma in Business Management

OTHM Level 4 Diploma in Business Management 

During this Level 4 course, which is equivalent to the first year of a Bachelor’s degree, students will be introduced to the many different aspects of international business in today’s world. With this qualification they will be exposed to both academic and vocational aspects of a wide range of subjects, enabling them to gain the necessary knowledge and skills vital for a career in business or to pursue further studies in this field. 

All the information on this course and the curriculum can be found here

OTHM Level 5 Diploma in Business Management 

The Level 5 Diploma in Business and Management makes up the second year of the Bachelor’s degree and builds upon the knowledge gained during the Level 4 Diploma in Business and Management. Students will learn more advanced topics, in a wide range of areas including economics, marketing, finance and management.    

More detailed information and the curriculum can be found here

OTHM Level 6 Diploma in Business Management 

The objective of the Level 6 Diploma in Business Management qualification is to provide students with an excellent foundation for a career in a range of organisations. It is designed to ensure that each learner is ‘business ready’- a confident, independent thinker with a detailed knowledge of business and management, who is equipped with the skills to adapt rapidly to change.            

The content of the qualification is focused on leadership and people management, strategic human resource management, operations management, sustainable business practice, financial decision making as well as the business research skills expected of a manager.

The qualification is ideal for those who have started, or are planning to move into a career in private or public sector business. Successful completion of the Level 6 Diploma in Business Management qualification will provide learners with the opportunity to progress to postgraduate studies or employment.

More detailed information and the curriculum can be found here

Diploma in Information Technology

OTHM Level 4 Diploma in Information Technology

Students will be given the opportunity to develop essential thinking and study skills in IT and business through a mix of academic and vocational subjects. They will be able to contribute to the development of computer systems and networks, databases and websites in a business context. The qualification will allow them to understand and enter the IT and business profession with the necessary knowledge expected. On successful completion of the qualification students will be able to begin a Level 5 Diploma in Information Technology.

All the information on this course and the curriculum can be found here

OTHM Level 5 Diploma in Information Technology

The Level 5 Diploma in Information Technology makes up the second year of the Bachelor’s degree and builds upon the knowledge gained during the Level 4 Diploma in Information Technology. Students will learn more advanced topics in a wide range of areas including information systems analysis, database development and programming.

All the information on this course and the curriculum can be found here

OTHM Level 6 Diploma in Information Technology

The Level 6 Diploma in Information Technology is designed to ensure that each learner is a confident, independent thinker with a detailed knowledge of information technology, who is equipped with the skills to adapt rapidly to change at a junior or middle management level and aspire to higher management within their organization or industry. The qualification is ideal for those who have started, or are planning to move into a career in private or public sector business.

All the information on this course and the curriculum can be found here.

Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management

OTHM Level 4 Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management

The Level 4 Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management qualification is designed to provide learners with a challenging qualification that supports their development as managers within the tourism and hospitality industry. 

All the information on this course and the curriculum can be found here

OTHM Level 5 Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management

The Level 5 Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management course aims to provide students with an understanding of the managerial, decision-making and leadership aspects of the tourism industry. In addition it is also designed to develop independent research and study skills required when working at senior managerial level in the hospitality industry.

All the information on this course and the curriculum can be found here

OTHM Level 6 Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management

The objective of the Level 6 Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management qualification is to develop students’ management knowledge and skills within the tourism and hospitality industry. Learners will evaluate contemporary knowledge and theories and use these to propose solutions to complex management problems.

Successful completion of the qualification will equip learners with the specialist skills and knowledge they need to plan and manage their work areas, to make effective decisions and to adapt effectively to the needs of a range of tourism and hospitality organizations.

All the information on this course and the curriculum can be found here

OTHM Level 7 Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management

The objective of the IVT Level 7 Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management qualification is focused on providing tourism industry professionals with the advanced knowledge needed to improve their careers or for graduates entering the tourism and hospitality sector to gain the skills needed to manage business operations. 

All the information on this course and the curriculum can be found here

Diploma in Strategic Management and Leadership

OTHM Level 7 Diploma in Strategic Management and Leadership

The objective of the IVT Level 7 Diploma in Strategic Management and Leadership qualification is to develop strategic management and leadership skills for managers who have the authority and personal attributes to translate organizational strategy into effective operational performance. This qualification allows students to develop and expand their understanding of management and leadership in the workplace. 

All the information on this course and the curriculum can be found here

Master's degree in Strategic Management and Leadership

This qualification reflects current practice in Strategic Management and Leadership. The objective of the IVT-OTHM Level 7 Diploma in Strategic Management and Leadership qualification is to develop those fundamental skills that will allow you to achieve and expand your high-level understanding of strategic management and leadership in the workplace.

In just one academic year with us, you will have acquired two international diplomas fully certified by the UK and recognized worldwide. This OTHM Level 7 Diploma, based on the Regulated Qualifications Framework (RQF), is at the same level as a master’s degree. However, it is shorter (120 credits) and learners will have to proceed to the dissertation stage (60 credits) with university to achieve a full Master’s programme.

Successful completion of the Level 7 Diploma will allow you to move forward with an MBA in advanced standing that is validated and awarded by University of Chichester and delivered by London Graduate School.

All the information on this course and the curriculum can be found here.

CONTACT US

SPAIN OFFICE
info@slamuniversities.com
Av. de Venecia, s/n, 40424 Urbanización, Segovia, Spain
+34 91 999 35 66
+34 921 174 622

Keep in touch by signing up to our newsletter today!